CHEATER ITALIAN RADIO PREMIERE in 30 minutes! email radio!
Foros Michael Jackson's HideOut
Volver   Foros Michael Jackson's HideOut > Michael Jackson > Noticias y rumores

Noticias y rumores Noticias y rumores relacionados con Michael Jackson. Es imprescindible citar la fuente al publicar un tema.

CHEATER ITALIAN RADIO PREMIERE in 30 minutes! email radio!

Responder
 
LinkBack Herramientas del tema
  #1  
Antiguo 21-10-04, 18:35
Avatar de SunsetDriver
HideOuter Senior
 
Fecha de registro: 06-04-03
Localización: Italy
Posts: 161
Enviar un mensaje por MSN a SunsetDriver
CHEATER ITALIAN RADIO PREMIERE in 30 minutes! email radio!

for those who haven't heard Cheater yet!
40 minutes to go!!!
I copy&past all the info here:
Please...just pass this info in other forums...(danish, german, romanian...)

ITALIAN RADIO PREMIERE in 40 minutes!
Radio Italia Network will premiere Cheater, just one day before the official italian release, during "Welcome to The Jungle" Show (DJ's name is Marco Biondi)

Rome: 07:00-09:00 p.m. (C.E.T.)
New York time: 01:00-03:00 p.m.
Los Angeles time: 10:00-12:00 a.m.
London time: 06:00-08:00 p.m.


You can listen to this radio also in streaming! (you will listen for sure!)
http://www.rin.it

instructions:
wait for page to load
click "ascolta RIN " on the top right corner
choose between Real Player and Windows Media Player

email&mobile phone to mail/call the radio
For those who will hear the italian radio tonight/this morning
Here is the MOBILE PHONE to send your SMS live to the dj.
He will read it!!! And also write an email to request Cheater and say "MJ 100% innocent!!"
Feel free to write in english!

email DJ: marcobiondi@rin.it
direct email "Welcome To The Jungle" Show: jungle@rin.it
mobile phone for S.M.S.: +39.320.20.22.151

I suggest to write emails and send S.M.S. (Short Message System) to the radio.
The DJ will read them live!
He had already received tons of emails and sms from italian fans! :wild:
Let's hear our voice MJ's fans! :listeningtomusic
Write in english.

When you'll hear Cheater during the show
You'll hear Cheater two times during the show!
1) at the beginning
Rome: 07:00 p.m. (C.E.T.)
New York time: 01:00 p.m.
Los Angeles time: 10:00 a.m.
London time: 06:00 p.m.

2) more or less in the middle (after Michaelmania's interview!)
Rome: 08:20 p.m. (C.E.T.)
New York time: 02:20 p.m.
Los Angeles time: 11:20 a.m.
London time: 07:20 p.m.
Responder con cita
Responder

Herramientas del tema

Reglas de escritura
no puedes crear temas nuevos
no puedes añadir respuestas
no puedes postear adjuntos
no puedes editar tus posts

Código BB está Activado
Los Smilies están Activado
El código [IMG] está Activado
El código HTML está Desactivado
Trackbacks are Activado
Pingbacks are Activado
Refbacks are Activado


Temas similares
Tema Autor del tema Foro Respuestas Último post
M80 radio BeeJayMj Zona abierta 6 23-01-13 20:45
Radio por internet desde SLP, México... QUE TAL RADIO MJ-dangerous Ocio y cultura 5 08-12-05 08:44
desprecio a mike en "radio flaixbac", radio catalana Gsus Jackson_88 Opinión y debate 12 01-11-04 17:34
CHEATER !!! Download Radio Version (Radio Edit) Michaelargentina.cjb.net Michaelargentina Multimedia 14 22-10-04 09:06
En unas horas se estrena "Cheater" en radio italiana *Escuchala online* Xtarlight Noticias y rumores 41 22-10-04 01:14

Todas las horas son GMT +2. La hora actual es 08:16.

Powered by vBulletin® © 2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO
Copyright © 2001-2014 - mjhideout.com